Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Connecting researchers and advocates within the San Joaquin Valley

Valley Fever Network Members

UC Merced Faculty and Staff

Prof. Wei-Chun Chin
Professor, School of Engineering
wchin2@ucmerced.edu
Prof. Eva deAlba
Associate Professor, School of Engineering
edealbabastarrechea@ucmerced.edu
Prof. Arvind Gopinath
Assistant Professor, School of Engineering
agopinath@ucmerced.edu
Prof. Juris Grasis
Assistant Professor, School of Natural Sciences
jagrasis@ucmerced.edu
Aaron Hernday
Assistant Professor, School of Natural Sciences
ahernday@ucmerced.edu
Associate Professor, School of Natural Sciences
(209) 228-4229
khoyer2@ucmerced.edu
Associate Professor, School of Engineering
cli32@ucmerced.edu
Prof. Emily Jane McTavish
Assistant Professor, School of Natural Sciences
ejmctavish@ucmerced.edu
Clarissa Nobile
Associate Professor, School of Natural Sciences
(209) 228-2427
cnobile@ucmerced.edu
Prof. Paul Brown
Professor, School of Social Sciences Humanities & Arts
pbrown3@ucmerced.edu

Researchers

Anand Gadre
Director, Stem Cell Instrumentation Foundry
(209) 228-2345
agadre@ucmerced.edu