Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Valley Fever Network Members

UC Merced Faculty and Staff

WeiChun Chin
Associate Professor, School of Engineering
wchin2@ucmerced.edu
Anand Gadre
Director, Stem Cell Instrumentation Foundry
(209) 228-2345
agadre@ucmerced.edu
Aaron Hernday
Assistant Professor, School of Natural Sciences
ahernday@ucmerced.edu
Trevor Hirst
Executive Director, Health Sciences Research Institute
thirst@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor, School of Natural Sciences, University of California, Merced
(209) 228-4229
khoyer2@ucmerced.edu
Clarissa Nobile
Assistant Professor, School of Natural Sciences
(209) 228-2427
cnobile@ucmerced.edu
David Ojcius
Professor Emeritus, School of Natural Sciences
dojcius@ucmerced.edu
Carol Sipan
Public Health Lecturer
csipan@ucmerced.edu
619-335-0263
Paul Brown
Professor, School of Social Sciences Humanities and Arts
pbrown3@ucmerced.edu

Researchers

Assistant Professor, TGEN North, North Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ
BBarker@tgen.org
Anita Sil
Professor and Howard Hughes Investigator, University of California San Francisco
(415) 502-1805
sil@cgl.ucsf.edu
Kathleen Treseder
Professor of Ecology, University of California Irvine
treseder@uci.edu

Community

Photo of David Filip
Author and Co-Founder, valleyfeversurvivor.com
voiceforaction@valleyfeversurvivor.com